شركة Beijing Zohonice Beauty Equipment Co.، Ltd.

البريد الإلكتروني: zohonice@zohonice.com Whatsapp: +8613910911829 

منزل المنتجاتجهاز التخسيس الجسم التجويف

فراغ التجويف الجسم التخسيس آلة إزالة السيلوليت آلة الترددات اللاسلكية آلة الجمال

فراغ التجويف الجسم التخسيس آلة إزالة السيلوليت آلة الترددات اللاسلكية آلة الجمال

  • فراغ التجويف الجسم التخسيس آلة إزالة السيلوليت آلة الترددات اللاسلكية آلة الجمال
  • فراغ التجويف الجسم التخسيس آلة إزالة السيلوليت آلة الترددات اللاسلكية آلة الجمال
فراغ التجويف الجسم التخسيس آلة إزالة السيلوليت آلة الترددات اللاسلكية آلة الجمال
تفاصيل المنتج:
Place of Origin: Beijing China
اسم العلامة التجارية: Zohonice
إصدار الشهادات: CE Certificate, ISO9001, SGS,BV
Model Number: BS03 Sara
شروط الدفع والشحن:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Set
الأسعار: Apply to lowest please!!
Packaging Details: Aluminum Packing Box
Delivery Time: 3~7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union,Money Gram
Supply Ability: Above 100pcs per month
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
رقم الموديل: BS03-سارة نوع: فراغ التجويف النظام
نظام التشغيل: فوق صوتيّ تواتر التجويف: 40 كيلو هرتز
مزود الطاقة: AC220V / 110V تطبيق: صالون
تسليط الضوء:

سمين مشتعل ما فوق الصّوت آلة,آلة التجويف الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية

,

ultrasonic fat cavitation machine

فراغ التجويف الصوت حرق الدهون آلة ، آلة إزالة السيلوليت Rf Ipl الجمال

التفاصيل السريعة

التطبيق: إزالة الدهون ، إزالة التجاعيد ، تشديد الجلد

النوع: نظام التجويف الفراغي

نظام التشغيل: الأسرع من الصوت

كثافة طاقة RF: 60J / cm3 كحد أقصى

مجموعة العلاج

1. إزالة التجاعيد ، شد الوجه وشد الجلد

2. إزالة السيلوليت الزائدة

3. هيئة التخسيس وتشكيل الجسم

4. تخفيف التعب

5. القنوات والضمانات التجريف.

6. تحسين الأيض إزالة السموم الليمفاوية

ميزة المنتج

1. قوة قوية انفجار الدهون وإزالة الدهون

مع رأس موجة صوتية جماعية قوية ، قد تنبعث موجة صوتية قوية تبلغ 40000 هرتز إلى جسم الإنسان للتأثير على الخلايا الدهنية بشدة والتسبب في حدوث احتكاك بين الخلايا الدهنية. هذا قد يسبب استهلاك فعال للسعرات الحرارية والرطوبة في الخلايا الدهنية ويقلل من حجم الخلايا الدهنية. والأكثر من ذلك ، أن اهتزاز موجة الصوت قد يتسبب في حدوث تأثير شديد للخلايا الدهنية لجعلها تنفجر على الفور ، مما يقلل من حجم الخلايا الدهنية وبالتالي يحقق تأثيرات إزالة الدهون.

2. إذابة الدهون ، التصريف اللمفاوي ، الجلد شركة وتعزيز مرونة الجلد

من خلال دمجها مع أكثر تقنيات التردد اللاسلكي وتردد الراديو تقدماً ، قد تصل الأداة مباشرة إلى الجسم الدهني ذي الجذور العميقة وتتمتع بتميز تحديد المواقع المستهدفة. في الحالة السريعة النشاط ، قد تولد أنسجة الخلايا الدهنية حرارة احتكاك ، وتزيد من درجة الحرارة المحلية وتزيل الدهون الزائدة والسموم من الجسم من خلال غدة العرق والدورة الدموية المعوية والكبد واللمفاوية ، وفي نهاية المطاف تحقق تأثير إذابة الدهون.

3. RF

إنه اسم قصير للكهرومغناطيسية عالية التردد. تسمى 10000 مرة في الثانية الحالية بالتردد ، عندما تعمل موجة الترددات اللاسلكية على الجلد ، يتم تسخين ألياف الكولاجين في الأدمة إلى 45 درجة إلى 65 درجة ، تتقلص ألياف الكولاجين على الفور ، مما يجعل شد التجاعيد الجلدية الضيقة ، يحفز أيضًا الأدمة سوف الكولاجين تضخم تدريجيا ، مما دفع الأدمة لاستعادة الحزم والمرونة ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض ، ثبات استئصال ryytidect.

4. 40 كيلو هرتز كسر السمنة

من خلال موجة صدمة قوية ضرب طبقة من الدهون ، سرعة الاهتزاز الدهون العنيدة العميقة في الخلايا الدهنية ، وتنتج العديد من التجويف الفراغ ، وخلايا الدهون تأثير قوي ، بحيث الخلايا الدهنية تنتج انفجار الانطواء ، تتحلل إلى الأحماض الدهنية الحرة.

معامل

مكان المنشأ

بكين ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

اسم العلامة التجارية

Zohonice

رقم الموديل

BS03-سارة

اكتب

نظام التجويف الفراغي

نظام تشغيل

فوق سمعي

تردد التجويف

40KHZ

Ceritificate

CE

الترددات اللاسلكية

1-10MHz

كثافة الطاقة RF

أقصى 60J / سم 3

تركز الانفجار تردد FAT

35KHz-45KHz

وزن

8KG

صفقة

42 * 38 * 24CM

مزود الطاقة

AC220V / 110V

وافق CE ISO التجويف RF فراغ 7 في 1 آلة حرق الدهون الصوت

مبدأ التكنولوجيا التفاصيل

تأخذ آلة التخسيس ذات التجويف ثلاثي الأقطاب ذات التجويف 40 كيلو هرتز رؤوسًا صوتية قوية لإطلاق الخلايا الدهنية القوية بسرعة 40.000 هرتز ، وتهتز بسرعة خلايا الإرهاق ، وتنتج جيبًا لا يحصى من فراغ الهواء داخل وخارج الخلايا ، وتؤثر بقوة على الخلايا الدهنية ، وتجعل غشاء الخلية ينتج تكسير داخلي ، حتى يذوب الدهون الثلاثية ليكون الجليسرين والأحماض الدهنية الحرة ، ثم تحت طاقة موجة RF مع 0.5MHZ ، لاستنفادها من خلال الدورة الدموية السجق الكبد ، في النهاية ، يستخدم الفوتون الأحمر الديناميكي والقطب الموجه ل هل تشديد الجلد ، ويحصل على آثار التخسيس والجمال الجسم.

كيف يعمل ؟

تطبق آلة التخسيس بالفراغ والصوت نظرية التجويف ، وتستخدم الصوت من 40 كيلو هرتز إلى 1 ميجا هرتز لإحداث اهتزاز شديد ، مما يتسبب في حدوث انفجار داخلي في الأنسجة الدهنية ، وبالتالي التخلص من الخلايا الكبدية. يمكن أن تنهار بفعالية الدهون العنيدة والعميقة ، وتقلل من كمية الخلايا الكبدية وحجمها. يمكن للشفط عن طريق الفم والشفط أن يعزز التدفق السائل للخلايا الجذعية والأنسجة ، مما يساعد على تصريف الأحماض الدهنية والنفايات والسموم من خلال نظام الليمفاوية. تعمل وظيفة الفراغ على تعزيز التدفق السائل لأنسجة الدهون والخلايا الدهنية ، ثم تسريع إفراز السموم والنفايات ، وتحقيق تأثير القضاء على الدهون ، التخسيس ، تشديد الجلد وتعزيز مرونة العضلات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing Zohonice Beauty Equipment Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615801392897

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
منتجات أخرى

Beijing Zohonice Beauty Equipment Co.,Ltd.

   Email:zohonice@zohonice.com   Whatsapp:+8613910911829  

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsCavitation Body Slimming Machine

Vacuum Cavitation Body Slimming Machine Cellulite Removal Rf Ipl Beauty Machine

Vacuum Cavitation Body Slimming Machine Cellulite Removal Rf Ipl Beauty Machine

  • Vacuum Cavitation Body Slimming Machine Cellulite Removal Rf Ipl Beauty Machine
  • Vacuum Cavitation Body Slimming Machine Cellulite Removal Rf Ipl Beauty Machine
Vacuum Cavitation Body Slimming Machine Cellulite Removal Rf Ipl Beauty Machine
Product Details:
Place of Origin: Beijing China
Brand Name: Zohonice
Certification: CE Certificate, ISO9001, SGS,BV
Model Number: BS03 Sara
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Set
Price: Apply to lowest please!!
Packaging Details: Aluminum Packing Box
Delivery Time: 3~7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union,Money Gram
Supply Ability: Above 100pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Model Number: BS03-Sara Type: Vacuum Cavitation System
Operation System: Supersonic Cavitation Frequency: 40Khz
Power Supply: AC220V/110v Application: Salon
High Light:

fat burning ultrasound machine

,

ultrasonic fat cavitation machine

 

 

Vacuum Cavitation sound Fat Burning Machine , Cellulite Removal Rf Ipl Beauty Machine

 

 

Quick Detail

 

Application : fat removal , Wrinkle removal,skin tightening

Type :  Vacuum Cavitation System

Operation System :   Supersonic

RF energy density : Max 60J/cm3

 

 

Treatment Range

 

1. Wrinkle removal, face lift and skin tighten

2. Redundant cellulite removal

3. Body slimming and body shaping

4. Fatigue relieving

5. Channels and collaterals dredging;

6. Improve metabolism lymph detoxification

 

 

Product Advantage

 

1. strong force explosion fat and fat removal

 

With collective strong sound wave head, strong sound wave of 40000HZ may be emitted to human body for impacting fat cells fiercely and causing friction motion between fat cells. This may cause effective consumption of calories and moisture in fat cells and reduce the size of fat cells. What's more, sound wave vibration may cause fierce impact of fat cells to make them be exploded instantaneously, reduce the amount of fat cells and thereby achieve the effects of removing fat.

 

 

2. Dissolve fat ,lymphatic drainage, firm skin and enhance skin elasticity

 

Being integrated with the most advanced RF technology and radio frequency, the instrument may directly reach the deep-seated fat body and have the excellence of targeted positioning RF. In the fast-active state, fat cell tissue may generate friction heat, increase local temperature and remove excess fat and toxin from the body through sweat gland, enterohepatic circulation and lymph and ultimately achieve the effect of dissolving fat.

 

 

3. RF

 

It is a short name of high frequency electromagnetic. 10000 times per second is called frequency current, When the RF wave action on the skin, the dermis collagen fiber is heated to 45 degrees to 65 degrees, the collagen fibers shrink instantly, so that to make loose skin wrinkle tightens, also stimulated the dermis collagen will gradually hyperplasia, prompting the dermis to restore firmness and elasticity, so as to achieve the purpose, firming rhytidectomy.

 

 

4. 40KHZ Fatness break

 

Through the strong shock wave hit the layer of fat, speed vibration deep stubborn fat in fat cells, and produce numerous vacuum cavitation, strong impact fat cells, so that fat cells produce introverted blast, decompose into free fatty acids.

 

 

Parameter 

 

Place of Origin

Beijing, China (Mainland)

Brand Name

Zohonice

Model Number

BS03-Sara

Type

Vacuum Cavitation System

Operation System

Supersonic

Cavitation Frequency

40Khz

Ceritificate

CE

RF Frequency

1-10MHz

RF energy density

Max 60J/cm3

focused blast frequency FAT

35KHz-45KHz

weight

8kg

package

42*38*24CM

power supply

AC220V/110v

 

 

 

CE ISO approved cavitation RF vacuum 7 in 1 sound fat burning machine

 

 

 

Technology principle Detail

 

The 40Khz cavitation tripolar rf body slimming machine takes the strong sonic heads to release 40,000Hz powerful sonic, speedy vibrates fatiness cells, produces countless vacuum air pocket in and out of cells, mightily impacts the fatty cells, makes the cell membrane produce the inner cracking, so as to dissolve the triglyceride to be the glycirin and free fatty acid, then under the power of RF wave with 0.5MHZ, to exhaust them out through the liver sausage circulation, at last, uses the dynamical red photon and the oriented electrode to do skin tightening, gets the body slimming and beauty effects.

 

 

How does it work ?

 

Vacuum & sound slimming machine applies the cavitation theory,uses the 40kHz~1MHz sound to make intense vibration,which causes a inner explosion in the fat tissues·thus get rid of lpocyte. It can effectively break down stubborn and deep fat, decrease lpocyte quantity and its size. The diathermal and vacuum suction can promote lpocyte and tissues liquid flow,which help drainage of faty acid,waste and toxin through lymph system. The vacuum function will promote liquid flow of f lpocyte and fat tissues, then speed up excretion of toxins and waste, achieve effect of fat elimination, slimming, skin tightening and enhancing muscle flexibility.

 

 

Contact Details
Beijing Zohonice Beauty Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Alice

Tel: +8615801392897

Send your inquiry directly to us
Other Products